[nerdy-form:14180]

Gestetner of Ceylon PLC

Call Us

+94 112 323 826
94 112 725 500

Head Office Location

Gestetner of Ceylon PLC (PQ 215) 248, Vauxhall Street, Colombo 02, Sri Lanka.

Our Email

gocl@gestetnersl.com

Fax

+94 112 541 351



Product Experts in your Area

Colombo Team

Name Area Covered Contact E-mail Address
Fawaz Colombo 1-15 +94 77 777 7414 fawaz@gestetnersl.com
Sanjeer Colombo 1-15 +94 76 827 4671 sanjeer@gestetnersl.com
Shenal Colombo 1-15 +94 77 332 0980 shenal@gestetnersl.com

Colombo Suburb Team

Name Area Covered Contact E-mail Address
Lakshan Nugegoda - Avissawella & Rajagiriya +94 77 265 2201 lakshan@gestetnersl.com
Prabudda Peliyagoda - Pasyala, Orugodawatta - Malabe, Kaduwela, Biyagama, Malwana, Kirindiwela +94 77 292 9518 prabudda@gestetnersl.com
Enoch Peliyagoda to Negombo Kochikade (Negombo road),
Gampaha, Minuwangoda, Veyangoda, Divulapitiya
+94 77 728 7405 enoch@gestetnersl.com
Lakmal Colombo Suburb +94 76 827 4660 lakmal@gestetnersl.com

Outstation Team

Name Area Covered Contact E-mail Address
Chanuka Central Province +94 77 045 4792 chanuka@gestetnersl.com
Eranda Sabaragamuwa +94 77 965 6087 erandasampath@gestetnersl.com
Vangisa Uva Province +94 77 238 5533 vangisa@gestetnersl.com
Ignesraj Eastern Province +94 77 738 4915 ignesraj@gestetnersl.com
Santha North Western +94 77 292 9512 santha@gestetnersl.com
Pandula Southern Province +94 77 360 8387 pandula@gestetnersl.com